top of page
  • bridgercaruana078z

Grass Valley Edius 6.5 Full Crack And License 13







.2, you could just use a box, and prebake the cpu/memory and you dont have to build a high performance level system danielo_: is it an intel chip? ActionParsnip, yup danielo_: what model? ActionParsnip, is it normal that my system slows down if I have 10 window open with firefox, an terminal, terminal, chat with someone, it slows down? I'm trying to figure out if it is because of the power consumption or the system load hi everybody, I want to install ubuntu but I have an issue with the graphics. I have a nvidia geforce 210 with the 185.xx driver when I try to run ubuntu I have a black screen, so I tried the recovery mode and at the end I was in the grub with the two options, recovery mode and windows and, at the end, the black screen again what can I do? hello! i have a error with my display manager and now ubuntu doesn't start. what should i do? yoshi000: sudo apt-get update and try to start the display manager nagerst, it said that there is a problem with the grub file yoshi000: Are you sure that you install grub in your main partition? nagerst, i have 2 hdd nagerst, and i installed the ubuntu in the first one (the only one i have) yoshi000: Ok, run the update on the other hdd and then try to start it as your user yoshi000: To be sure that it runs on the correct drive you can run: sudo fdisk -l and find out which drive is your primary partition 1. backup your important data on both hdds 2. re-install grub to the mbr of both hdds OerHeks: He already did that.


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page